California State Council of Epsilon Sigma Alpha

Counterpart: Dorothy Morey, President

 2018 Mistress of Ceremonies                                 Disaster Fund
Laurie Walton, Key                                                   Charlene Lumpkins, Past President / Key

2018 Installing Officer                                            Membership and Nominating Chair
Judy Simpson, Key                                                    Margo Bjork, Vice President

2018 Flag Ceremony                                               Technical Support
Margo Bjork, Vice President                                    Cheri Lee Thomas

AV Director                                                             Webmaster
Executive Board                                                        Jennifer West

Yearbook                                                                 Credentials at 2019 Convention

Rickie Brown                                                           Margo Bjork, Vice President


May 16-19, 2019
Chi Epsilon and Delta Nu

Holiday Inn, Dublin, CA

6680 Regional Street
Dublin, CA 94658
Laureen Bausone and Lisa-Maria Bottoni, Co-Chairs

May 2020
Mira Costa Regional Council